BTV:  Program Guide for Sunday
StartTitle
12:00 AMWalking tour of Bonita Springs
2:00 AMEnlisted
4:00 AMSories of Service Korea
5:00 AMStories of Service Vietnam
6:00 AMKeep the Beautiful in Bonita
7:00 AMSories of Service Korea
8:00 AMThe City Report
9:00 AMStories of Service Vietnam
10:00 AMKeep the Beautiful in Bonita
11:00 AMSories of Service Korea
12:00 PMThe City Report
1:00 PMWalking tour of Bonita Springs
2:00 PM2019 City Wide Clean Up
3:00 PMEnlisted
5:00 PMSories of Service Korea
6:00 PM2019 City Wide Clean Up
7:00 PMKeep the Beautiful in Bonita
8:00 PM2019 City Wide Clean Up
9:00 PMWalking tour of Bonita Springs
10:00 PMThe City Report
11:00 PMKeep the Beautiful in Bonita
*This schedule is valid as of 9:55 PM on Monday, March 25, 2019 and is subject to change.  Refresh this screen often for the most up-to-date scheduling information.
Powered by LEIGHTRONIX